© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2020 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2022
June Tuesday 28th June Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st June Store & Primestock Tuesday 14th June Store & Primestock Tuesday 7th June Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Spring Lambs) May Tuesday 31st May Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 24th May Store & Primestock (Br Ewes & Lbs, Machinery etc) Tuesday 17th May Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Saturday 14th May Special May Show & Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 10th May Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 3rd May Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Ewes & Lambs) April Tuesday 26th April Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 19th April Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 12th April Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 5th April Store & Primestock March Tuesday 29th March Store & Primestock Tuesday 22nd March Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th March Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th March Store & Primestock Saturday 5th March Spring Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 1st March Store & Primestock (In Lamb Ewes, Gimm Hoggs etc) February Tuesday 22nd February Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th February Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th February Store & Primestock Tuesday 1st February Store & Primestock January Tuesday 25th January Store & Primestock Saturday 22nd January Individual BFL, Swaledale & Herdwick Ewes Friday 21st January Sale of Store Lambs Tuesday 18th January Store & Primestock Tuesday 11th January Store & Primestock Saturday 8th January Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 4th January Store & Primestock
Holding Number: 48/409/8000
New report