Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Cattle Store Cattle Monthly Sales of Store Cattle and Beef Breeding Cattle. Cull Cows Monthly Sale of Cull Cattle at 12.30pm. Store Lambs Friday 17th August Opening Catalogued Sale of 2000 Store Lambs. Catalogue closes Tuesday 7th August at 12 noon. Friday 31st September Sponsored by O’Reilly’s Accountants. Catalogue closes Tuesday 21st August at 12 noon. Friday 21st September Catalogued Show & Sale of Store Lambs. Catalogue closes Tuesday 11th September at 12 noon. Tuesday 2nd October Catalogued Sale of Store Lambs. Tuesday 16th October Catalogued Sale of Store Lambs. Gimmer Lambs - Mule, Masham & Continental X Lambs Monday & Tuesday 17th & 18th September Annual Two Day Show & Sale of 30,000 Mule Gimmer Lambs. On behalf of the North of England Mule Sheep Association. Prize for Pens of 10. Judging at 8am and Sale at 9am each day. Catalogue closes Tuesday 28th August.   Monday 1st October Second Sale of 12,000 Mule, Masham & Contnental X Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings. Prize for Pens of 10. Judging at 8.00am and Sale at 9.00am. Catalogue closes Tuesday 18th September. Monday 15th October Third Sale of 5,000 Mule, Masham & Continental X Gimmer Lambs at 10am. Catalogue closes Tuesday 2nd October. Tuesday 30th October Fourth Sale of 1,000 Mule, Masham & Continental X Gimmer Lambs.   Gimmer Lambs - Swaledale & Dalesbred Lambs  Saturday 13th October Annual Show & Sale of 6,000 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings. Prizes for Pens of 10. Judging at 8.30am. Sale at 9.30am. Calalogue closes Tuesday 2nd October.  Tuesday 30th October Second Sale of 1,000 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs. Ewes Tuesday 21st August Evening Show & Sale of 1,000 Mule Gimmer Shearlings. Catalogue closes Tuesday 14th August at 12 noon.  Monday 8th October Annual Sale of 5,000 Registered & Unregistered Uncrossed Swaledale Ewes and Gimmer Shearlings. Prizes for Pens of 10. Judging 8.30am. Sale at 10am. Catalogue closes Tuesday 25th September at 12 noon. Tuesday 16th October Special Annual Show & Sale of 3,500 Correct Below Swaledale Ewes at 12 noon. Catalogue closes Tuesday 9th October at 12 noon. Tuesday 23rd October Correct & Feeding Ewes. Tuesday 30th October Correct & Feeding Ewes. Rams Thursday 4th October Annual Sale of 1000 Bluefaced Leicester Rams, Ram Lambs and Females, on behalf of BFLSBA. Judging at 7.15am. Sale at 9am. Thursday 11th October Annual Prize Show & Sale of 200 Registered Rams (Two Shear & Upwards) and 100 Ram Lambs for The Swaledale Sheep Breeders Association (''B'' District). Wednesday & Thursday 24th & 25th October Annual Two Day Prize Show & Sale of 1000 Registered Swaledale Shearling Rams for The Swaledale Sheep Breeders Association (''B'' District). Judging 8am. Sale 10am. Thursday 1st November Prize Show & Sale of 300 Registered & Unregistered Swaledale Rams. Judging at 8.30am. Sale at 10am. Catalogue Closes Thursday 25th October.    
Special Sales 2018
© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2015 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Store Cattle Movement Form Store Cattle Movement Form Bluefaced Leicester Catalogue Bluefaced Leicester Catalogue MGLS Market Report MGLS Market Report
Holding Number: 48/409/8000