Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Cattle Store Cattle Monthly Sales of Store Cattle and Beef Breeding Cattle. Cull Cows Monthly Sale of Cull Cattle at 12.30pm. Store Lambs Friday 6th August Opening Catalogued Sale of 2000 Store Lambs. Catalogue closes Tues 27th July. Friday 20th August Catalogued Sale of 2000 Store Lambs. Catalogue closes Tuesday 10th August at 12 noon. Friday 3rd September Catalogued Sale of Store Lambs. Catalogue closes Tuesday 24th August. Friday 24th September Catalogued Sale of Store Lambs. Catalogue closes Tuesday 14th September at 12 noon. Friday 15th October Catalogued Sale of Store Lambs. Catalogue closes Tuesday 5th October at 12 noon. Gimmer Lambs - Mule, Masham & Continental X Lambs Monday & Tuesday 13th & 14th September Annual Two Day Show & Sale of 30,000 Mule Gimmer Lambs on behalf of the North of England Mule Sheep Association. Prizes for Pens of 10. Judging 8.00am. Sale 9.00am each day. Catalogue closes Tuesday 24th August. Monday 27th September 12,000 Mule, Masham & Cont X Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings. Prizes for Pens of 10. Judging 8.00am. Sale 9.00am. Catalogue closes Tuesday 14th September. Monday 11th October Third Sale of 5,000 Mule, Masham & Cont X Gimmer Lambs at 10am. Catalogue closes Tuesday 28th September. Tuesday 26th October Fourth Sale of 1,000 Mule, Masham & Cont x Gimmer Lambs. Sale of Breeding Ewes. Catalogues close Tuesday 19th October. Gimmer Lambs - Swaledale & Dalesbred Lambs Saturday 9th October Sale of 6,000 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Gimmer Shearlings. Prizes for Pens of 10. Judging 8.30am. Sale 9.30am. Catalogue closes Tuesday 28th September. Tuesday 26th October Second Sale of 1,000 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs also Fourth Sale of 1,000 Mule, Masham & Cont x Gimmer Lambs. Catalogues close Tuesday 19th October. Ewes Tuesday 17th August Evening Sale of 1,000 Mule Gimmer Shearlings. Catalogue closes Tuesday 10th August at 12 noon. Monday 4th October Annual Sale of 5,000 Registered & Unregistered Uncrossed Swaledale Ewes and Gimmer Shearlings. Prizes for Pens of 10. Judging 8.30am. Sale 10.00am. Catalogue closes Tuesday 21st September at 12 noon. Tuesday 12th October Special Annual Sale of 3,500 Correct Below Swaledale Ewes at 12 noon. Catalogue closes Tuesday 5th October at 12 noon. Tuesday 26th October Correct & Feeding Ewes. Tuesday 2nd November Correct & Feeding Ewes. Rams Thursday 30th September Annual Sale of 1,000 Bluefaced Leicester Rams, Ram Lambs and Females, on behalf of Bluefaced Leicester Sheep Breeders Association. Judging 7.15am. Sale 9.00am. Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th October Annual Two Day Prize Show & Sale of 900 Registered Swaledale Shearling Rams for the Swaledale Sheep Breeders Association (B District). Judging 8am. Sale at 10am. Thursday 4th November Sale of 300 Registered & Unregistered Swaledale Rams. Judging 8.30am. Sale 10.00am. Catalogue closes Thursday 28th October.
Special Sales 2021
© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2020 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Store Cattle Movement Form Store Cattle Movement Form Bluefaced Leicester Catalogue Bluefaced Leicester Catalogue MGLS Market Report 2020 MGLS Market Report 2020
Holding Number: 48/409/8000