Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Photo Gallery - Sale Champions 2021
© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2020 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
2021
R Hutchinson - £2600
A M Skidmore - £3400
R Hallam - £2000
N72 Hewgill - £6000
M47 Smearsett - £3200
M20 Otterburn Lodge - £3000
J56 Smearsett from M Hallam - £2300
Saturday 23rd January 2021
1st & Champion (Continental Hoggs with Singless) A & H Watson, Kirkby Lonsdale, £200
Champion and Winner of the J Blades & Sons (Grocers) Trophy, W & M Orme, Raydaleside, £1780 bought by JW Cockett & Son, Butcher Hawes.
Tuesday 4th May 2021
Saturday 8th May 2021
1st & Champion, (Continentals), WH Harker, Leyburn £180/474p to JW Cockett & Son Butchers, Hawes
Tuesday 1st June 2021
1st & Champion, WH Harker, Leyburn, £156
Tuesday 20th July 2021
1st - JR & LA Capstick, Killington, £235
1st - JR & LA Capstick, Killington, £235
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Continental X - 1st & Champion, T & G Farrow, Richmond, £94
Friday 3rd September 2021
Cont X Bulls - 1st & Champion - JF Bowe & Son, Hawes, £430
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Texel Rams - 1st & Champion - JC & E Pedley & Sons, Lunds, £700
Tuesday 21st September 2021
1st & Champion - A Lodge, Malham Moor, £220
Monday 27th September 2021
2nd & Reserve - 637 - RD Archer & Son, Carry House, £28,000
1st & Champion - 599 WC Porter & Son Riddings, £65,000 (New Breed Record)
P1 Midlock - £40,000
Thursday 30th September 2021
1st - P Hallam, High Birkwith, £720
Monday 4th October 2021
Gimmer Lambs 1st - D & EM & ID Brown, Lummas House, £180
Gimmer Shearlings 1st - G Calvert & Sons, Hoggarths, £280
Saturday 9th October 2021