© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2015 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2019
November Tuesday 19th November Store & Primestock Saturday 16th November Xmas Show & Sale of Cattle Tuesday 12th November Store & Primestock Tuesday 5th November Store & Primestock Friday 1st November Sale of Store Lambs October Thursday 31st October Show & Sale of Reg. & Unregistered Swa. Rams Tuesday 29th October Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes, Gimmers) Wed 23rd & Thurs 24th Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District) Tuesday 22nd October Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th October Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Rams) Monday 14th October 3rd Gimmer Lamb Sale Saturday 12th October Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings Friday 11th October Sale of Store Lambs Thursday 10th October Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' Dist.) Tuesday 8th October Store & Primestock Monday 7th October Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings Thursday 3rd October Bluefaced Leicester Sale Tuesday 1st October Store & Primestock September Monday 30th September 2nd Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 24th September Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Rams) Friday 20th September Sale of Store Lambs Mon 16th & Tues 17th 1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 10th September Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Calves) Tuesday 3rd September Store & Primestock August Friday 30th August Show & Sale of Store Lambs Tuesday 27th August Store & Primestock Tuesday 20th August S & P (Show of Prime Wether Lambs, Gim Shlgs) Friday 16th August Sale of Store Lambs Tuesday 13th August Store & Primestock Tuesday 6th August Store & Primestock July Tuesday 30th July Store & Primestock Tuesday 23rd July Store & Primestock Tuesday 16th July Store & Primestock (Show of Prime Lambs) Tuesday 9th July Store & Primestock Tuesday 2nd July Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Calves) June Tuesday 25th June Store & Primestock Tuesday 18th June Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 11th June Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 4th June Store & Primestock (Spring Show of Prime Lambs) May Tuesday 28th May Store & Primestock (Ewes & Lambs, Machinery) Tuesday 21st May Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Saturday 18th May Special May Show & Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 14th May Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 7th May Store & Primestock (Show of Breeding Ewes & Lambs) April Tuesday 30th April Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 23rd April Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 16th April Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 9th April Store & Primestock (Spring Show & Sale of Calves) Tuesday 2nd April Store & Primestock March Tuesday 26th March Store & Primestock Tuesday 19th March Store & Primestock Tuesday 12th March Store & Primestock Saturday 9th March Spring Show & Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 5th March Store & Primestock (In Lamb Ewes, Gimm Hoggs etc) February Tuesday 26th February Store & Primestock Tuesday 19th February Store & Primestock Tuesday 12th February Store & Primestock (P Hallam, Dispersal Tuesday 5th February Store & Primestock (R Marwood, Dispersal) January Tuesday 29th January Store & Primestock Saturday 26th January Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 22nd January Store & Primestock Saturday 19th January Individual BFL, Swaledale & Herdwick Ewes Tuesday 15th January Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th January Store & Primestock Wednesday 2nd January Store & Primestock
Holding Number: 48/409/8000
New report