© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2015 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2018
April Tuesday 17th April 2018 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 10th April 2018 Store & Primestock (Spring Show & Sale of Calves) Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Store & Primestock March Tuesday 27th March 2018 Store & Primestock (In Lamb Ewes, Ewes with Lambs) Tuesday 20th March 2018 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th March 2018 Store & Primestock Saturday 10th March 2018 Spring Show & Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 6th March 2018 Store & Primestock (In Lamb Ewes, Gimmer Hoggs)  February Tuesday 27th February 2018  Store & Primestock (In Lamb Ewes)  Tuesday 20th February 2018 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th February 2018  Store & Primestock Tuesday 6th February 2018 Store & Primestock January Tuesday 30th January 2018  Store & Primestock Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Store & Primestock Saturday 20th January 2018 Individual BFL, Swaledale & Herdwick Ewes Tuesday 16th January 2018 Store & Primestock Saturday 13th January 2018 January Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 9th January 2018 Store & Primestock Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Store & Primestock
Holding Number: 48/409/8000
New report