© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2015 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2017
December Tuesday 12th Dec 2017 Store & Primestock (Xmas Show of Lambs & Calves) Tuesday 5th Dec 2017 Store & Primestock November Tuesday 28th November 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st November 2017 Store & Primestock Saturday 18th November 2017 Xmas Show & Sale of Cattle Tuesday 14th November 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 7th November 2017 Store & Primestock Thursday 2nd November 2017 Show & Sale of Reg. & Unregistered Swa. Rams October Tuesday 31st October 2017 Store & Primestock Wed 25th & Thurs 26th Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District) Tuesday 24th October 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes, Gimmers) Tuesday 17th October 2017 Store & Primestock (Ewes, Store Lambs, Breeding) Thursday 12th October 2017 Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' Dist.) Tuesday 10th October 2017 Store & Primestock Monday 9th October 2017 3rd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Saturday 7th October 2017 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Store & Primestock Monday 2nd October 2017 Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings September Thursday 28th September 2017 Bluefaced Leicester Sale Tuesday 26th September 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Rams) Monday 25th September 2017 2nd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 19th September 2017 Store & Primestock (Show of Calv., St Lambs, Rams) Mon & Tues 11th & 12th 1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 5th September 2017 Store & Primestock Friday 1st September 2017 Show & Sale of Store Lambs August Tuesday 29th August 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Store & Primestock (Show of Prime Wether Lambs) Friday 18th August 2017 Opening Sale of Store Lambs Tuesday 15th August 2017 Store & Primestock (Show of Gimmer Shearlings) Tuesday 8th August 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 1st August 2017 Store & Primestock July Tuesday 25th July 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 18th July 2017 Store & Primestock (Show of Prime Lambs) Tuesday 11th July 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 4th July 2017 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Calves) June Tuesday 27th June 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 20th June 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th June 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 6th June 2017 Store & Primestock (Spring Show of Prime Lambs) May Tuesday 30th May 2017 S & P (Breeding Ewes & Lambs), Machinery Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Saturday 20th May 2017 May Show & Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 16th May 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 9th May 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) April Tuesday 25th April 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 18th April 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 11th April 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 4th April 2017 Store & Primestock March Tuesday 28th March 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st March 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 14th March 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 7th March 2017 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes) Saturday 4th March 2017 Spring Show & Sale of Store Cattle February Tuesday 28th February 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st February 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 14th February 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 7th February 2017 Store & Primestock January Tuesday 31st January 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 24th January 2017 Store & Primestock Saturday 21st January 2017 Individual BFL, Swaledale & Herdwick Ewes Tuesday 17th January 2017 Store & Primestock Saturday 14th January 2017 January Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 10th January 2017 Store & Primestock Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Store & Primestock
Holding Number: 48/409/8000
New report