© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2015 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2011
December Tuesday 27th December 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 20th December 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th December 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 6th December 2011 Xmas Show of Prime Lambs November Tuesday 29th November 2011 Xmas Show of Calves Tuesday 22nd November 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th November 2011 Store & Primestock Saturday 12th November 2011 Xmas Show & Sale of Cattle Tuesday 8th November 2011 Store & Primestock Thursday 3rd November 2011 Show & Sale of Reg. & Unregistered Swa. Rams Tuesday 1st November 2011 Store & Primestock October Wed & Thurs 26th & 27th Oct 2011 Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District) Tuesday 25th October 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 18th October 2011 Store & Primestock Thursday 13th October 2011 Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' Dist.) Tuesday 11th October 2011 Store & Primestock Monday 10th October 2011 3rd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Saturday 8th October 2011 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings Tuesday 4th October 2011 Store & Primestock Monday 3rd October 2011 Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings September Thursday 29th September 2011 Bluefaced Leicester Sale Tuesday 27th September 2011 Store & Primestock Monday 26th September 2011 2nd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 20th September 2011 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Calves, & SL) Mon & Tues 12th & 13th 1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 6th September 2011 Store & Primestock August Tuesday 30th August 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 23rd August 2011 Store & Primestock (Prime Lambs & M G Shlgs) Tuesday 16th August 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 9th August 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 2nd August 2011 Store & Primestock July Tuesday 26th July 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 19th July 2011 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Prime Lambs) Tuesday 12th July 2011 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Rearing Calves) Tuesday 5th July 2011 Store & Primestock June Tuesday 28th June 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st June 2011 Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle) Tuesday 14th June 2011 Store & Primetock Tuesday 7th June 2011 Show & Sale of Prime Lambs May Tuesday 31st May 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 24th May 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 17th May 2011 Store & Primestock Saturday 14th May 2011 Special May Sale of Store Cattle Tuesday 10th May 2011 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 3rd May 2011 Store & Primestock April Tuesday 26th April 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 19th April 2011 Spring Show & Sale of Calves Tuesday 12th April 2011 Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle) Tuesday 5th April 2011 Store & Primestock March Tuesday 29th March 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 22nd March 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th March 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th March 2011 Store & Primestock (Spring Sale of Store Cattle) Friday 4th March 2011 Sale of Sheepdogs & Pups Tuesday 1st March 2011 Store & Primestock February Tuesday 22nd February 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th February 2011 Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th February 2011 Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle) Tuesday 1st February 2011 Store & Primestock January    Tuesday 25th January 2011 Store & Primestock Saturday 22nd January 2011 Individual BFL & Swaledale Ewes Tuesday 18th January 2011 Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle) Tuesday 11th January 2011  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 4th January 2011  Store & Primestock 
Holding Number: 48/409/8000