© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2015 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2010
December Tuesday 28th December 2010 Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st December 2010 Store & Primestock (Xmas Sale of Poultry) Tuesday 14th December 2010 Store & Primestock Tuesday 7th December 2010 Xmas Show of Calves & Prime Lambs November Tuesday 30th November 2010 Store & Primestock Tuesday 23rd November 2010 Store & Primestock Tuesday 16th November 2010 Store & Primestock Saturday 13th November 2010 Xmas Show & Sale of Cattle Tuesday 9th November 2010 Store & Primestock Thursday 4th November 2010 Show & Sale of Reg. & Unregistered Swa. Rams Tuesday 2nd November 2010 Store & Primestock October Mon & Tues 27th & 28th Oct  Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District)   Tuesday 26th October 2010  Store & Primestock Tuesday 19th October 2010  Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Rams) Thursday 14th October 2010 Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' Dist.) Tuesday 12th October 2010 Store & Primestock Monday 11th October 2010 3rd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Saturday 9th October 2010 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings Tuesday 5th October 2010 Store & Primestock Monday 4th October 2010 Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings September Thursday 30th September 2010 Bluefaced Leicester Sale Tuesday 28th September 2010 Store & Primestock Monday 27th September 2010 2nd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 21st September 2010 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Store Lambs) Mon & Tues 13th & 14th Sept 2010 1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 7th September 2010 Store & Primestock August Tuesday 31st August 2010 Store & Primestock (Sale of Gimmer Shearlings) Tuesday 24th August 2010 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Prime Lambs) Tuesday 17th August 2010 Store & Primestock  Tuesday 10th August 2010 Store & Primestock Tuesday 3rd August 2010  Store & Primestock  July  Tuesday 27th July 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 20th July 2010   Show & Sale of Prime Lambs  Tuesday 13th July 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 6th July 2010  Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Calves)    June  Tuesday 29th June 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 22nd June 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 15th June 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 8th June 2010  Show & Sale of Prime Lambs  Tuesday 1st June 2010  Store & Primestock  May  Tuesday 25th May 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 18th May 2010  Store & Primestock  Saturday 15th May 2010  Special May Sale of Store Cattle  Tuesday 11th May 2010  Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Ewes & Lambs)  Tuesday 4th May 2010  Store & Primestock  April  Tuesday 27th April 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 20th April 2010  Spring Show & Sale of Calves  Tuesday 13th April 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 6th April 2010  Store & Primestock  March  Tuesday 30th March 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 23rd March 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 16th March 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 9th March 2010  Store & Primestock (Spring Sale of Store Cattle)  Tuesday 2nd March 2010  Store & Primestock  February  Tuesday 23rd February 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 16th February 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 9th February 2010  Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle)  Tuesday 2nd February 2010 Store & Primestock  January  Tuesday 26th January 2010 Store & Primestock  Saturday 23rd January 2010  Individual BFL & Swaledale Ewes  Tuesday 19th January 2010  Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle)  Tuesday 12th January 2010  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 5th January 2010  Store & Primestock 
Holding Number: 48/409/8000