© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2011 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2009
December  Tuesday 29th December 2009  Store & Primestock Tuesday 22nd December 2009  Store & Primestock (Xmas Sale of Dressed Poultry)  Tuesday 15th December 2009  Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle)  Tuesday 8th December 2009  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show & Sale of P. Lambs)  Tuesday 1st December 2009  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show & Sale of Calves) November Tuesday 24th November 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 17th November 2009  Store & Primestock  Saturday 14th November 2009  Xmas Show & Sale of Cattle Tuesday 10th November 2009  Store & Primestock  Thursday 5th November 2009  Show & Sale of Registered & Unregistered Swa. Rams  Tuesday 3rd November 2009  Store & Primestock  October Wed & Thurs 28th & 29th Oct  Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District)  Tuesday 27th October 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 20th October 2009  Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes)  Thursday 15th October 2009  Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' District)  Tuesday 13th October 2009  Store & Primestock  Monday 12th October 2009  3rd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale  Saturday 10th October 2009  Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings  Tuesday 6th October 2009  Store & Primestock  Monday 5th October 2009  Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings Thursday 1st October 2009  Bluefaced Leicester Sale  September Tuesday 29th September 2009  Store & Primestock  Monday 28th September 2009  2nd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale  Tuesday 22nd September 2009  Show & Sale of Calves. Show & Sale of Store Lambs  Mon & Tues 14th & 15th Sep  1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale  Tuesday 8th September 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 1st September 2009  Store & Primestock  August Tuesday 25th August 2009  Store & Primestock (Prime Mule Weather Lambs)  Tuesday 18th August 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 11th August 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 4th August 2009  Store & Primestock  July Tuesday 28th July 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 21st July 2009    Show & Sale of Prime Lambs  Tuesday 14th July 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 7th July 2009  Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Calves)  June Tuesday 30th June 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 23rd June 2009  Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle)  Tuesday 16th June 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 9th June 2009  Show & Sale of Prime Lambs  Tuesday 2nd June 2009  Store & Primestock  May Tuesday 26th May 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 19th May 2009  Store & Primestock  Sunday 17th May 2009  Special May Sale of Store Cattle  Tuesday 12th May 2009  Show & Sale of Ewes & Lambs  Tuesday 5th May 2009  Store & Primestock  April Tuesday 28th April 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 21st April 2009  Spring Show & Sale of Calves  Tuesday 14th April 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 7th April 2009  Store & Primestock  March  Tuesday 31st March 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 24th March 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 17th March 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 10th March 2009  Store & Primestock  Saturday 7th March 2009  Spring Show & Sale of Store & Beef Breeding Cattle  Friday 6th March 2009  Sale of Sheepdogs & Pups  Tuesday 3rd March 2009  Store & Primestock  February Tuesday 24th February 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 17th February 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 10th February 2009  Sale of Store & Beef Breeding Cattle  Tuesday 3rd February 2009  Store & Primestock  January  Tuesday 27th January 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 20th January 2009  Sale of Store & Beef Breeding Cattle  Saturday 17th January 2009  Individual BFL & Swaledale Ewes  Tuesday 13th January 2009  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 6th January 2009  Store & Primestock      
Previous Page Previous Page Top of Page Top of Page
Holding Number: 48/409/8000