© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2011 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2008
December  Tuesday 30th December 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 23rd December 2008  Store & Primestock (Xmas Sale of Dressed Poultry)  Tuesday 16th December 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 9th December 2008  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show & Sale of P. Lambs)  Tuesday 2nd December 2008  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show & Sale of Calves) November  Tuesday 25th November 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 18th November 2008  Store & Primestock  Saturday 15th November 2008  Xmas Show & Sale of Cattle Tuesday 11th November 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 4th November 2008  Store & Primestock  October  Thursday 30th October 2008  Show & Sale of Registered & Unregistered Swa. Rams  Tuesday 28th October 2008  Store & Primestock  Wednesday 22nd October 2008  Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District)  Tuesday 21st October 2008  Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes)  Tuesday 14th October 2008  Store & Primestock  Monday 13th October 2008  3rd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale  Saturday 11th October 2008  Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings  Thursday 9th October 2008  Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' District)  Tuesday 7th October 2008  Store & Primestock  Monday 6th October 2008  Special Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings Thursday 2nd October 2008  Bluefaced Leicester Sale  September   Tuesday 30th September 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 29th September 2008  2nd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale  Tuesday 23rd September 2008  Autumn Show & Sale of Calves  Mon & Tues 15th & 16th Sept 2008  1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale  Tuesday 9th September 2008  Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Store Lambs)  Tuesday 2nd September 2008  Store & Primestock  August  Tuesday 26th August 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 19th August 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 12th August 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 5th August 2008  Store & Primestock  July  Tuesday 29th July 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 22nd July 2008  Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Prime Lambs)  Tuesday 15th July 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 8th July 2008  Summer Show of Rearing Calves Tuesday 1st July 2008  Store & Primestock  June   Tuesday 24th June 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 17th June 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 10th June 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 3rd June 2008  Store & Primestock (Spring Show & Sale of P. Lambs)  May   Tuesday 27th May 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 20th May 2008  Store & Primestock  Saturday 17th May 2008  Special May Sale of Store Cattle  Tuesday 13th May 2008  Store & Primestock (Special Sale of Ewes & Lambs) Tuesday 6th May 2008  Store & Primestock  April  Tuesday 29th April 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 22nd April 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 15th April 2008  Spring Show of Rearing Calves Tuesday 8th April 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 1st April 2008  Store & Primestock  March  Tuesday 25th March 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 18th March 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 11th March 2008  Sale of Store Cattle  Friday 7th March 2008  Special Sale of Working Sheep Dogs & Pups Tuesday 4th March 2008  Store & Primestock  February  Tuesday 26th February 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 19th February 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 12th February 2008  Sale of Store Cattle  Tuesday 5th February 2008  Store & Primestock  January  Tuesday 29th January 2008  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 22nd January 2008  Store & Primestock  Saturday 19th January 2008  Individual BFL & Swaledale Ewes  Tuesday 15th January 2008  Sale of Store & Beef Breeding Cattle  Tuesday 8th January 2008  Store & Primestock  Thursday 3rd January 2008  Store & Primestock      
Holding Number: 48/409/8000