© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2011 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2007
December Thursday 27th December 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 18th December 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 11th December 2007 Store & Primestock (Xmas Show & Sale of P. Lambs) Tuesday 4th December 2007 Store & Primestock (Xmas Show & Sale of Calves) November Tuesday 27th November 2007 Store & Primestock (Xmas Show & Sale of Cattle) Tuesday 20th November 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th November 2007 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes & Gimmer Lmbs) Friday 9th November 2007 Show & Sale of Registered & Unreg Swa. Rams Tuesday 6th November 2007 Store & Primestock (Breeding Ewes) Thurs & Fri 1st & 2nd Nov 2007 Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District) October Wednesday 31st October 2007 Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' Dist) Tuesday 30th October 2007 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Store Cattle) Monday 29th October 2007 2nd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Saturday 27th October 2007 Special Show & Sale of Swale. Gim. Lambs & Shearl. Tuesday 23rd October 2007 Store & Primestock (Crossed Swaledale Ewes) Monday 22nd October 2007 Special Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmer Shearl. Friday 19th October 2007 Bluefaced Leicester Sale Sun & Tue 14th & 16th Oct 2007 1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 9th October 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 2nd October 2007 Dedicated Slaughter Market September Tuesday 25th September 2007 Dedicated Slaughter Market Tuesday 18th September 2007 Dedicated Slaughter Market Tuesday 11th September 2007 Store & Primestock (Special Show & Sale of Calves) Tuesday 4th September 2007 Dedicated Slaughter Market August Tuesday 28th August 2007 Dedicated Slaughter Market July Tuesday 31st July 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 24th July 2007 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Prime Lambs) Tuesday 17th July 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 10th July 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 3rd July 2007 Store & Primestock (Summer Show of Rearing Calves) June Tuesday 26th June 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 19th June 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 12th June 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 5th June 2007 Store & Primestock May Tuesday 29th May 2007 Store & Primestock (Shw/Sale of Store & Beef Bre. Saturday 26th May 2007 Sale of Vintage Machinery and Collectables Tuesday 22nd May 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th May 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th May 2007 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Store Cattle) Tuesday 1st May 2007 Store & Primestock April Tuesday 24th April 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 17th April 2007 Store & Primestock (Spring Show of Calves) Tuesday 10th April 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 3rd April 2007 Store & Primestock March Tuesday 27th March 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 20th March 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th March 2007 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Store Cattle) Tuesday 6th March 2007 Store & Primestock February Tuesday 27th February 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 20th February 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th February 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 6th February 2007 Store & Primestock January Tuesday 30th January 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 23rd January 2007 Store & Primestock (Monthly Sale of Store Cattle) Saturday 20th January 2007 Individual BFL & Swaledale Ewes Tuesday 16th January 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 9th January 2007 Store & Primestock Tuesday 2nd January 2007 Store & Primestock
Holding Number: 48/409/8000