Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2004
December  Tuesday 28th December 2004  Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st December 2004  Store & Primestock Tuesday 14th December 2004 Store & Primestock (Christmas Show of Prime Lmbs) Tuesday 7th December 2004  Store & Primestock (Christmas Show of Calves) November   Tuesday 23rd November 2004  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show of Prime & Store) Tuesday 16th November 2004  Store & Primestock Tuesday 9th November 2004  Store & Primestock (Suckler Calves & Beef Bre. Cat.) Thursday 4th November 2004 Swaledale Ram Sale Tuesday 2nd November 2004  Store & Primestock October   Wed & Thur 27th & 28th Oct 2004 Swaledale Shearling Rams Sale (SSBA ''B'' District) Tuesday 26th October 2004  Store & Primestock (Inc. Bree. Ewes & Gim. Lambs) Tuesday 19th October 2004  Store & Primestock (Including Correct Swale. Ewes) Saturday 16th October 2004 Muliti-breed Ram Sale Thursday 14th October 2004 Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' Dist) Tuesday 12th October 2004  Store & Primestock (Inc. Correct Swaledale Ewes) Monday 11th October 2004  3rd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Saturday 9th October 2004 Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings Tuesday 5th October 2004 Store & Primestock (Show & Sale of Reg. Swale Ew) Monday 4th October 2004 Crossed Swaledale Ewes & Crossing Rams Saturday 2nd October 2004 Production Sale of Swale. Ewes for Mossdale Farms September  Thursday 30th September 2004 Registered Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Females Tuesday 28th September 2004 Store & Primestock (Sale of Correct Swale. Ewes) Monday 27th September 2004  2nd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 21st September 2004  Store & Primestock Mon & Tues 13th & 14th Sept 2004  1st Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale Tuesday 7th September 2004 Store & Primestock   August   Tuesday 31st August 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 24th August 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 17th August 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 10th August 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 3rd August 2004  Store & Primestock July  Tuesday 27th July 2004 Store & Primestock (Opening Sale of Store Lambs) Tuesday 20th July 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th July 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 6th July 2004 Store & Primestock (Opening Sale of Light Lambs) June  Tuesday 29th June 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 22nd June 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th June 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th June 2004 Store & Primestock (Inc. Sale of Cows & Calves) Tuesday 1st June 2004 Store & Primestock (Special Show of Spring Lambs)   May  Tuesday 25th May 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 18th May 2004 Store & Primestock (Special Sale of Gimmer Hoggs) Tuesday 11th May 2004 Store & Primestock (Special Sale of Cows & Calves) Tuesday 4th May 2004 Store & Primestock April   Tuesday 27th April 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 20th April 2004  Store & Primestock Tuesday 13th April 2004 Store & Primestock (Spring Show of Rearing Calves) Tuesday 6th April 2004  Store & Primestock (Opening Sale of Ewes & Lambs) March  Tuesday 30th March 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 23rd March 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 16th March 2004 Store & Primestock (Inc. Swaledale Gimmer Hoggs) Tuesday 9th March 2004 Store & Primestock (Inc. Spring Sale of Store Cattle) Tuesday 2nd March 2004  Store & Primestock February  Tuesday 24th February 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 17th February 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 10th February 2004 Store & Primestock Tuesday 3rd February 2004  Store & Primestock   January   Tuesday 27th January 2004 Store & Primestock Saturday 24th January 2004 Individual BFL & Swaledale Ewes Tuesday 20th January 2004 Store, Primestock & Sheep Quota Tuesday 13th January 2004  Store & Primestock Tuesday 6th January 2004 Store & Primestock Saturday 3rd January 2004 Primestock
Made with Xara
© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2011 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Holding Number: 48/409/8000