Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd
01969 667207
Market Reports 2003
December  Tuesday 30th December 2003  Store & Primestock Saturday 27th December 2003  Store & Primestock Saturday 23rd December 2003  Store & Primestock (Poultry Sale)  Tuesday 16th December 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 9th December 2003  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show of Prime Lambs)  Tuesday 2nd December 2003  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show of Calves) November  Tuesday 25th November 2003  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show of Prime & Store)  Tuesday 18th November 2003  Store & Primestock (Xmas Show of Dairy Cattle)  Tuesday 11th November 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 4th November 2003  Store & Primestock (Beef Breeding Cattle)  October  Thursday 30th October 2003  Swaledale Rams  Tuesday 28th October 2003  Store & Primestock (Swaledale Breeding Ewes)  Tuesday 21st October 2003  Store & Primestock (Swaledale Breeding Ewes)  Saturday 18th October 2003  Multi-breed Ram Sale  Tuesday 14th October 2003  Store & Primestock (Swaledale Breeding Ewes)  Saturday 11th October 2003  Swaledale Gimmer Lambs & Shearlings  Thursday 9th October 2003  Swale. Rams (Aged) & Ram Lambs (SSBA ''B'' Dist)  Tuesday 7th October 2003  Store & Primestock (Registered Swaledale Ewes)  Monday 6th October 2003  Crossed Swaledale Ewes & Ram Sale  Saturday 4th October 2003  Swaledale Ewes for Mossdale Farms  Thursday 2nd October 2003  Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Females  September  Tuesday 30th September 2003  Store & Primestock (Opening Sale of Swaledale Ewes)  Tuesday 23rd September 2003  Store & Primestock Mon 16th & Tue 17th Sept 2003  First Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale  Tuesday 9th September 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 2nd September 2003  Store & Primestock August  Saturday 30th August 2003  Annual Sale of Terminal Sire Rams Tuesday 26th August 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 19th August 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 12th August 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 5th August 2003  Store & Primestock July   Tuesday 29th July 2003  Store & Primestock (Opening Sale of Store Lambs)  Tuesday 22nd July 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 15th July 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th July 2003  Store & Primestock (Opening Sale of Light Lambs)  Tuesday 1st July 2003  Store & Primestock June   Tuesday 24th June 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 17th June 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 10th June 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 3rd June 2003 Store & Primestock May   Tuesday 27th May 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 20th May 2003  Store & Primestock (Special Sale of Gimmer Hoggs) Tuesday 13th May 2003  Store & Primestock (Including Store Cattle)  Tuesday 6th May 2003  Store & Primestock April   Tuesday 29th April 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 22nd April 2003  Store & Primestock (Opening Sale of Ewes & Lambs)  Tuesday 15th April 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 8th April 2003  Store & Primestock (Spring Show of Rearing Calves)  Tuesday 1st April 2003  Store & Primestock March   Tuesday 25th March 2003 Store & Primestock Tuesday 18th March 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 11th March 2003  Store & Primestock (Spring Show of Store Cattle)  Tuesday 4th March 2003  Store & Primestock February   Tuesday 25th February 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 18th February 2003  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 11th February 2003  Store & Primestock  Tuesday 4th February 2003  Store & Primestock  January   Tuesday 28th January 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 21st January 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 14th January 2003  Store & Primestock Tuesday 7th January 2003  Store & Primestock 
Made with Xara
© Hawes Farmers’ Auction Mart Company Ltd 2011 - Website Designed & Maintained by Stuart Pratt
Previous Page Previous Page Top of Page Top of Page
Holding Number: 48/409/8000